Home > Fat Apologists, Fat People, Health, Stories > Fat People Smell

Fat People Smell

Notice the excessive sweat.

They really do.  Everybody knows it.  It’s no secret.  Yet when you try to voice this unspoken understanding, you’ll be pounced on by the fat apologists for being a bigot.  Lol WTF?  Are those idiots trying to tell me that reality is bigoted?

A lot of these same fat apologists who would force their bullshit on you will also try to deny the obvious reality that fat people fucking stink.  This is like trying to claim that 2 + 2 = 5.  The only way you could delude yourself into thinking this is true is by having your head so far up your ass that you close yourself off from the real world and live in a fantasy land inside your own head.  In other words, you are stupid.

But why do fatties stink?  There’s a myriad of reasons.  Let’s assume this hypothetical fatty is uptight about her hygiene, always pampering herself up and making sure she’s 100% clean.  She doesn’t stink more than somebody who weighs 100 pounds less, right?  Wrong.  Fatties sweat more than a person who not fat, which is the result of their excessive insulation from their fat as well as their fat rubbing against each other to create more friction.

Now, you might think that wearing deodorant, various creams, and showering multiple times a day solves that issue, and while it helps, it doesn’t do everything.  Sorry fatties, but you can’t take any shortcuts on this.  Fatties’ excessive sweat washes away deodorant and cream more quickly than a fit person.  Hell, a truly fit person doesn’t even need to wear any deodorant or creams and shower multiple times a day to smell just fine, yet a fatty would have to apply their shit and shower 3+ times a day just to smell passable.  Fucking passable, as in I’m not on the verge of vomiting by being within 10 feet of you.  And even then, you sweat all over your body and fatties are too fat to reach every area of their disgustingly huge bodies to wash and apply cream.

Of course, does a fatty who cares so much about their hygiene really exist?  There’s a reason why this scenario is presented in the hypothetical.  I’m not convinced that such a fatty exists.  You’d think somebody so concerned about their appearance would, well, not be fat!  You’d think somebody who’s so fucking obsessed about their appearance and hygiene would actually do something about their disgusting selves.  The fact that it’s safe to say none exist only underscores my point about fat people stinking even further.  Not only do you have fat people smelling more on their own, but they’re also a lot less inclined to shower regularly or even wear deodorant.  These animals are absolutely shameless.  Fucking sick.

This story below a friend E-mailed to me touches on this.  I gotta warn you though, visualizing it may make you lose your lunch:

My friend has one of the most DISTURBING, DISGUSTING pooping habits ever.

This kid I know weighs 450 pounds and is morbidly obese. I’m surprised he hasn’t died from it yet. He’s only 17. A few of my friends and I went over to his to keep him company since his parents were out of town. He wanted someone to play PS3 with him so we were happy to oblige.

Around 20 minutes into a game of Resistance, the kid goes “i’ll be right back, i gotta take a crap.” and walks off. I noticed he grabbed a large bucket, which I found strange. What happened next disgusted me beyond all reason.

From the bathroom, I heard a large roar, like a beast of some sort. I asked one of my friends who knows the fat kid a lot better than I do what was going on. His response still haunts me to this day:

“He takes a bucket to the bathroom with him because the smell always makes him puke. All the crusty shit and ass sweat caught in the folds of his fat have been decaying for months because he can’t clean himself. As soon as he drops his pants, the shit/sweat stench fills the bathroom and he begins throwing up.”

If this story hasn’t convinced you, nothing will.  All fat people smell like this.  There is no exception.  The world would have a much more pleasant scent without fatties stinking up the air.

  1. Anonymous
    7 August 2011 at 12:07 pm

    i beleive that sweating also releases toxins and since fatasses have poor diet/eat more they have more toxins so that really makes their sweat smell.
    and thanks for making this site.

    • 7 August 2011 at 8:04 pm

      You’re right about that, although I didn’t feel the need to include it. The disgusting fact is that fatties stink enough even without all that.

  2. lulz
  3. Anonymous
    29 September 2011 at 10:07 am

    Where have you guys gone? The blog hasn’t been updates in ages :(

  4. Anonymous
    17 November 2011 at 12:08 pm

    FUCK ALL OF YOU! GO CRAWL UNDER A ROCK OR CHOP YOUR FUCKING NOSE OFF! DIE DIE DIE YOU FUCKING FILTHY SKINNY WHORE, SLUT, FUCKING BASTARDS! WE ARE OF PEACE!

    • HAHAHAHA
      16 July 2012 at 7:04 pm

      Hahaha!!! You are of peace? right…

    • Anti-Fattie
      16 July 2012 at 7:07 pm

      Uh oh guys, fatty on a rampage!

      • skinnyBetch1
        13 September 2012 at 3:11 am

        lol.. don’t you mean “piece”, as in piece of pie, cake, chicken, etc.?

    • Anonymous
      23 March 2013 at 9:42 am

      Fuck you fatty

    • Elijah
      17 June 2013 at 4:42 am

      You’re giving the people who don’t agree with this site a bad name. Even I think you sound kinda fucked, you’re preaching basically the exact opposite as these guys, except the “on your period version”. That makes even me disagree with you. Learn how to express your opinion, even these guys are doing better than that.

    • Anonymous
      6 February 2014 at 3:28 pm

      Lol u r obviously trying to deny the reality that fat people sweat more.
      U r just jealous of us anorexics

  5. Anonymous
    19 November 2011 at 5:23 pm

    I got stunk out at Starbucks today. Damn.

  6. SkinnyWolfie
    25 November 2011 at 3:56 pm

    Freaking disgusting….

  7. Anonymous
    21 December 2011 at 5:42 am

    filthy skinny whore? lol you know whats funny is even when you are a nice thin person a fatass will still treat you like shit. hence why i quit being nice ages ago. theyre so FUCKING MEAN! I cant stand most fat people -_____-

    • "Skinny Bitch"
      16 July 2012 at 7:10 pm

      Couldn’t agree with you more. I hate how the whole world has to walk on eggshells and not mention anything about their wieght, but they can call thin people, “Skinny Bitches” and “Anorexic”. I don’t give a fuck about their feelings. Fuck fatsos. They can all die in a hole with their greesy fries and burgers!

    • Anonymous
      7 February 2013 at 7:25 pm

      You mad? This entire blog is completely trashing overweight people with idiotic based opinions and you are upset because of the “skinny whore” comment? What a fucking joke….

  8. tyler
    28 March 2012 at 3:44 pm

    You should kill yourself. Enough said

  9. Anonymous
    13 April 2012 at 9:34 am

    I sacked my tenth skinny from work in two years today. Boy it felt good. If I ever catch up with you guys I will sack you too. Hahahaha.

    • Anonymous
      13 April 2012 at 4:51 pm

      Anonymous, Gee, nice to see how tough you are. We’re all so afraid on here.

      So in essence you are intentionally trying to run your group into the ground by firing the thin people and keeping the fat lazy ones. Typically it’s the opposite.

    • Michael Solis
      16 July 2012 at 7:13 pm

      Haha, well arent you one tough chubster? I like how you put yourself as “Anonymous”- Such a badass!

      • Elijah
        17 June 2013 at 4:39 am

        It’s called fucking around with over defensive pricks like you guys haha, he doesn’t give a shit about your opinion, he just wants to have a little fun. Half the people on this site are either people visiting and being like, wtf is with these guys, or just guys like him screwing with you.

  10. Big and Sexy
    6 May 2012 at 12:57 am

    You start a blog to hate on fat people? Seriously? Boy, do y’all need to get a life. I hope you get fatter than the fat people you’re dissing because you’ll find out that karma has a way of biting people in the butt..and karma has BIG appetite! Stupid cowards.

    • Michael Solis
      16 July 2012 at 7:19 pm

      Karma’s already caught up with fatasses like you. Do you know what happenes when you keep stuffing your face? YOU DIE. Good ridance, no?

    • Ana
      28 October 2012 at 11:15 am

      What do you mean by get a life? I can’t have a life because fat people crowd me out of life with their obsession with eating all the fucking time. I can enjoy parties because there are always smelly farting assholes literally everywhere.

  11. Cassandra
    4 June 2012 at 12:02 am

    You are an idiot. I know plenty of skinny people who dont wash their ass or put on deodarant smell like shit. You mention skinny people dont need creams or deodarant, thats bullshit and u know it. You are probably one of them.

    • Dillian
      16 July 2012 at 7:22 pm

      Haha aww dont get mad Java The Hut, you’ll get your twinkies soon!

      • Elijah
        17 June 2013 at 4:35 am

        I’m skinny as hell and people tell me I stink lots. It’s just part of being a teenage guy. I know lots of people who smell bad after physical activity. Btw I love your name, it’s the perfect name for a tranny, cause you never know what it really is.Fits perfectly. Maybe that’s your reason for coming on here, your parents are probably fat, and your insecurity probably roots with your hate for them naming you Dillian.

      • Debbie
        23 July 2013 at 10:52 pm

        All of you people on this site are hatefull. Really get a life. Some people have thyroid problems etc. Man can’t believe you people. Your life must really suck!!!

  12. 12 July 2012 at 1:38 pm

    I was 110 KG and never stank, now I am 75 full of muscles still don’t stink… this blog is for racists only and those ppl are less minded

    • Brenda
      16 July 2012 at 7:21 pm

      Haha so fat people are a race now. Fat people are still fucking nasty[:

      • Ana
        28 October 2012 at 11:17 am

        Fat people are not a race, they are another species because they are obviously not human.

        • Anonymous
          7 December 2012 at 7:28 pm

          theys too fat to live – they’re on a greedy thick slide to death – we should have a bet on them – like we do horse racing.

      • Elijah
        17 June 2013 at 4:31 am

        I always imagined that Brenda would be the name a bitchy rich lady with huge fake tits and nasty botox, and really funny leopard print handbags and shit. I guess comments like this are just reinforcing my view of the name. [:

  13. 18 July 2012 at 12:36 pm

    hahahahahahahahahahaha i love the internet.

  14. Anonymous
    23 December 2012 at 6:16 am

    I am not fat. In fact, I am in good shape. I exercise constantly and I am a really content person. I just wanted to state that so you know I am not some overweight person writing in reply. It just seems that whoever wrote this site is very angry about something else besides fat people. Do overweight people really bother you so much? I think there are other things going on in your own life that cause you to be so angry. Being obese is a disease. Its in some peoples genes. They just cannot stop eating even after they are full. There are so many different reasons for wanting/needing to eat excessively. Some people were very poor early in their life and feel the need to over eat because it gives them a sense of security that they will never starve again. Other people eat because of depression. Some people quit smoking and they have the need to fulfill a gaping void in their life. Whatever the reason, I think that most overweight people cannot help but eat excessively. It is like a drug addiction. It is easier said then done to quit. This doesn’t mean that I am perfect or that I have never made a “fat joke” but I am trying to relate to their struggle.

  15. Joe
    26 January 2013 at 7:47 am

    Yup, fat phucks are disgusting. I unfortunately have to work with one, and yeah he stinks worse than a horses ass.. Don’t give me that phuckin sob story bullshit, everyone is responsible for thier own body. If your lazy and disgusting and fat, thats your own problem.. And yup for some reason this fat schit is always disgruntled and very rude and ill mannered..its not just the fact that the person is fat, they are just a douchebag in the big picture. Fat people almost never wash thier hands after wiping thier ass, because they are too lazy.. then they bite thier fingernails ..

  16. Carey
    9 February 2013 at 10:18 am

    I am kinda fat… But very healthy. I work out 5 or 6 days a week, eat clean and I don’t think I ever smell. I always take pride in how I look and take care of myself. I don’t eat fast food, I am a great clean cook. 50% of what I eat is raw. I love my life, I love people and I believe in being kind to everyone! I am also pretty good looking. ;). I am sorry most of you feel the way you do about fat people. I’d challenge any one of you to come spend time with me… I’d prove ya wrong. I’d take ya to spin class. Lift some weights. Go to the local farmers market to shop for produce. Hang out with some awesome people of all sizes and just have a good time. I could even teach ya to paddle board… Anyway, off to the gym! On Saturdays I do 2 spin classes and yoga! And ironically I am headed to a raw food nutrition class after. Y’all enjoy your Saturday! Be blessed…

  17. 19 February 2013 at 10:48 pm

    I am skinny and my best friend is kinda fat he has the best personality there’s is, truth be told he does not eat very much at all. He does not stink at all. I eat waaaaay more than him we both eexercise. What is the reason for this? One word, metabolism. You cannot what so ever controll your metabolism, it is inherited from genes. Eventually all you people putting fat people down your metabolism might catch up with you someday, so go do some research before being assholes. Ohh and karma is a bitch, she’ll bite ya right dead center of your asshole when your not expecting it.

  18. DuhDopeMan
    22 February 2013 at 11:30 am

    My fat loser roomate always makes me gag when he gets out of my car and I stay in like when I drop him off, the stench off his ass is really bad he first relize it
    so gross

    I don’t think fat people smell bad, but they need to maintain themselves more closely than someone who isn’t.

    • Anonymous
      8 March 2013 at 7:58 am

      Fat lasses are good fucks though. Lots of tasty juice

  19. UsedToBeAFatGuy
    9 March 2013 at 10:37 am

    There’s metabolism, sure. But there’s also not taking care of yourself. As the blogger clearly stated, there’s a myriad of reasons why people are fat. It isn’t just ‘metabolism’ alone.

  20. Anonymous
    17 March 2013 at 1:12 pm

    For me to be fit , I find this offensive. Skinny people smell bad too , I’m just saying.

  21. Anonymous
    19 April 2013 at 10:20 pm

    Regular sized people also don’t enjoy when fatties flow into our airline seats….airlines need to charge by the pound.

  22. Anonymous
    19 April 2013 at 10:22 pm

    It’s OK to be hungry

  23. Anonymous
    1 May 2013 at 11:52 pm

    I hate someone as soon as I see that they are fat. Ugh.

  24. Anonymous
    3 June 2013 at 9:13 pm

    Hey I have a fat friend and I don’t like that he’s my best freind and if you said that to Austin’s. face I would have knocked u out before he did I mean seriously you bash fat people and then they call you skinny whores and its like oh shit what did he just say you said they are like creatures I hope you get your leg broken and can’t exercise and get fat and know their pain.

  25. Anonymous
    14 June 2013 at 7:56 pm

    God, whats wrong with fat people? Every day they struggle with their weight. Trying to fit into “society.” Why do you hate?

  26. Elijah
    17 June 2013 at 4:27 am

    Oh boy another fucking rant about how fat people suck and all that bullshit. Well you ALL probably smell pretty horrible with all the bullshit you’re spewing on here. And this is just a blog haha. You pathetic freaks actually update and come back to this little site to talk about your “godly” opinion. And not only do you have no lives, but you hate on people who struggle every godamn day with weight. You know what, some people do let go, and ya it can be gross when you see people wasting a life that some people would beg to have, so their dead grandma could still be here or whatever. But they are ALL people. It’s ironic that I found this site, because I just watched a video made by a rather large guy. And the shit he said… god it’s so sad. Big people are overweight, ya, but god when you hear the opinion of someone who has suffered their whole lives trying to shed their weight, and doing things from barely eating, to diet pills, and intense exercise, with nothing working, while getting picked on every single day by kids at school, and having people he doesn’t even know talk shit about him, that would be hard. There is more to being fat than just people who overeat and smell bad.God they have lives, and some have tried for so long to be like the “healthy, hot, skinny” part of the population. And you, “people”? No wait, you are the aliens. The things. People/humans are intelligent animals, the most intelligent out there, and to be human is to be accepting, to live life, to feel emotion, and to share and learn knowledge. You guys aren’t learning anything. You aren’t making decisions on knowledgeable facts, you aren’t bothering to learn about why fat people are the way they are. And you are the people who enjoy suppressing the ability for others to live their lives happily, and feel good, because of your insecurities. And you are the things that dislike people who are different.

  27. amonon
    13 July 2013 at 9:24 pm

    Every “fat” person I’ve met (save for one asshole) didn’t smell at any point I can think of. *shrug*

  28. 31 August 2013 at 10:39 pm

    Go fuck yourself you cocksucker

  29. ZX
    9 September 2013 at 9:19 pm

    yall are just awful people plain and simple

  30. BuffHotWell88
    11 November 2013 at 4:52 pm

    I can’t stand fat people!! This article points the obvious & I thank you for not being PC about such a revolting issue like a fat person who smells!!!

  31. Lou
    21 December 2013 at 2:58 pm

    Lol. A 15-yr old founded this miraculous site, correct? I am beyond happy to have a soul so much cleaner than the rubbish who writ this into existence. The immaculate genius Tolstoy will never behold!!

  32. Drune
    25 January 2014 at 8:22 pm

    Generalizations like yours make America a poorer place. You don’t have to like people who are obese but understanding can sometimes go a long way in dissipating thenatural walls the overweight have built between themselves and the rest of society which is what makes there em sound or act mean. I have been overweight all my life. I have lupus as well as other chronic pain disorders that prevent m excercising adequately. I don’t drink soda, I don’t eat fast food. In the last 6 YEARS I think I’ve eaten at a Subway 3 times. I hate greasy food. It makes me sick to my stomach. Granted there are many people who are heavy that couldstand to lay off the food but not all are stereotypical. Nor do the overweight smell anymore than you do, you just notice it more onthe people you want to seperate from yourself so you can be morally superior about, of allfucki n g things, your weight. Heaven forbid you try to be superior with your brain but I guess for you that woud be too much like work.

    • fatty
      2 April 2014 at 3:02 am

      I’m fat and I don’t stink and I weigh 500 lbs

  33. Hater of you
    14 May 2014 at 7:32 am

    Your a non educated piece of crap
    And anyone that reads that and believes it is just as stupid! People like you have bad karma it might not have gotten you but it will

  34. rich
    12 June 2014 at 7:25 pm

    Ok I have a male friend that is every bit of 450 pounds, I have known him for years and I guess I am his only friend. For one reason or another his personality is very offensive he comments on everything not seen as kosher to him even in front of or earshot of the person he is talking about. That doesn’t win many friends. Then they smell him. He showers often with quality soaps but just can’t reach to clean or dry all the right places correctly. I clean his place do his wash as he is too tired to or honestly can’t bend over to pick up things or get into the dryer.

    I have tired time and again to get him to eat a correct diet but he loves food and is never full until he downs a triple hamburger or two. I have fixed him a weeks worth of good quality meals and he swore they were ‘chick’ food and unfulfilling. I fear at this point if he lost weight somehow he would gain it all back- I wonder if once you overeat it becomes ingrained in you? He sweats profusely year around has to be naked at home since clothes hurt. (UGH!)

    Riding in the car is a chore I have had to remove the center seat in my mini van and he slides in with ease. Getting in the front passenger seat is too much. He really can’t drive his own car these days as his gut will not fit between the seat and steering wheel. I have preached and begged for years and for the moment he agrees the weight needs to go then resorts back to the old ways.

    I feel for anyone of us that has to be friends or the spouse of a big person. It is a hell all of its own. From the broken furniture to the smell to putting up with their antics it seems to be a battle we can’t win. Then when they get depressed as happens sometimes that is a mess in its own right. I wonder has anyone this obese really ever lost the weight and kept it off? Well hang in there everyone ,good luck in your quest.

  35. Anonymous
    2 July 2014 at 3:05 pm

    lol troll 2/10

  36. Cheeba Tiba
    8 November 2014 at 10:51 am

    fat people secretly eat their own poop, believe me dats tru

  37. Anonymous
    13 November 2014 at 10:25 pm

    im not even fat and i disagree with this, fuck the bitch who wrote this

  38. John
    12 December 2014 at 6:46 am

    I like the smell!!!

  39. Harry
    12 December 2014 at 9:29 pm

    I have belly fat that folds over my pants and oh my gosh the smell is wonderful!

  1. 21 November 2011 at 6:02 am

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

