Home > Other > Fat Slayer is awesome and you’re a fatass

Fat Slayer is awesome and you’re a fatass

I welcome you all to my website. My name is Fat Slayer and BitterHappiness, an old friend of mine, and I came up with the idea to create this blog. Because we both have the vision to create a better earth for the human species, we found it necessary to take the first step and create awareness for the most detestable and odious habit plaguing society today: fatness.

I was raised in an upper middle class family and never really paid much attention to my weight or my health. I was never very fat, but by the time I went to university I had a little extra fat on my belly. I was on the path to gaining a lot of disgusting fat tissue and I decided to end this. Using a heaping load of common sense and a pinch of effort, I shed fat quickly and efficiently. I am now 100x better looking and it was one of the easiest things in my life that I’ve ever done. In fact, I can equate it to taking a shit every day. Sure, every once in a while I wanted a slice of pizza or a can of Coke, but I just ignored my cravings and moved on.

Right now I’m so fucking ripped that girls at work walk up to me and ask me if I’m gay because I don’t have a girlfriend. That’s how hot I am. No, my face isn’t special at all and I’m not tall or tan, but I take care of myself and respect my body and girls find that attractive. Guys walk up to me in public and ask me what I eat or what exercises I do. I tell them “It’s a diet and lifestyle choice I chose a few years ago. I call it the common sense diet.” And then I flex my bicep in their face and walk away. They’re usually left dumbstruck. If they’re fat I just say “I don’t stuff my face with shit like you do, fatty, learn some self restraint.”

Anyway, this is how it’s going to work. I don’t know what BitterHappiness is going to do exactly, but I think he’ll give a weekly post on whatever he wants (Since he’s a beautiful man, he can do whatever he wants). I’m going to post Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. One day will be a reason to hate fat people, another will be some helpful tip on life such as how to improve your diet or exercise routine, and the third will be whatever I want. If I even have time to post 3 times with all of the pussy I effortlessly get.

Either way I hope you people learn something from this blog and either keep yourself fit or start to obliterate your fat. That’s really the first step to improve your life, and everyone else’s around you for that matter. There really is NO BENEFIT to being fat in modern society. Get up off your ass and move, throw the Pepsi in the garbage and drink some water. It really is that simple, and it really is worth it in the long run. Nutritious is delicious. Fat is ugly. You are worthless.

  1. Anonymous
    2 June 2011 at 10:34 pm

    LOL this has to be the most ridiculous idea for a blog I’ve ever seen. You crusade against fat people because… you hate them? wtf have they ever done to you? Why can’t you just work out and not worry about it? You’re like all those other meat heads, in fact I bet you’re worse than they are because I bet you’re fat and just trying to deny it. They say the posers are always the ones who try too hard.

    • 3 June 2011 at 1:36 am

      I can vouch for Fat Slayer that he is every bit as sexy and ripped as he says he is. The fucker gets women left and right, even the ones who are appalled by his attitude, just because he’s so damn sexy. If I weren’t hetero, I know I’d be all over him.

    • 3 June 2011 at 10:56 pm

      Gahaha anon, why don’t you fuck yourself. Oh yeah, that’s right, your dick is too small and your ass is too fat, you could never do it. Why don’t you go shove more pizza down your throat, fatty. Your ugliness and selfishness and disgusting aura of fatness constantly disgusts me, that’s what you do to me. Eat shit and die, not that you aren’t doing that already.

      • Anonymous
        17 June 2011 at 6:58 am

        Fat Slayer, I’m proud that someone has decided to make a statement about the fat fucks that are a stain on society. Keep up the good work and keep posting, I will keep checking back to his blog as so far its great.

  2. Anon.
    5 May 2013 at 11:02 am

    Boring.
    I’d rather crusade against stupid people.
    Fat people don’t directly affect me living my life.
    Stupid people do.

  3. Kim
    20 January 2014 at 10:54 am

    I’m overweight/fat but I don’t shove my face with food all day (maybe…) but that’s not the point. You have no knowledge why people may be overweight or fat so stfu

    • Burt Reynolds
      13 January 2016 at 9:45 pm

      Shut up fatty!

  4. Sarah
    24 February 2014 at 10:53 pm

    Do you and your friend have mental issues? I’m serious. I’ve looked over this blog for a while, and I’m genuinely concerned. The stuff you say about yourself and the hatred you type about fat people, the sheer volume…is a larger sign of a much, much deeper issue. Tbh this blog really scares me. Oh, and before you dismiss me as another “fatty” (because CLEARLY anyone disagreeing with your disturbing and flawed logic is just fat) please know I’m 5 ft. 2 in. And weigh 118 pounds. You should consider deleting this blog. It’s just disturbing. I’m not saying this trying to attack you, I’m saying this because I’m genuinely concerned. Maybe consider seeking professional help?

    • drinkbleach
      2 January 2017 at 3:09 am

      Oh goodie, another butthurt lardo who’s hiding behind her little computer screen while being lifted by her own personal crane to get out bed. You’re not fooling anybody fat ass cunt! Crawl back into sweat-stained, fly-infested bed and keep eating yourself into a come. You and your fat mama will rot in hell. At least both of your combined fat content will keep the fires of hell going for at least 10,000 years each.

  5. mike schade
    15 July 2014 at 9:17 pm

    Fatties are horrid. They are gross to look at. You feel bad for their non-fat spouse…no wonder people cheat. They feel entitled to handicapped status. They are a huge contributor to the financial offset in American healthcare. You know they can’t wash their crack properly because they can’t reach that area…ever walk up the stairs behind one?…(ripe as hell). Usually they are “in the way” whenever in public soley because of their size and speed.
    Its ok to be hungry. Most of the world is hungry most of the time. Just becase you live in a 1st world country doesn’t mean you have to eat mcdonalds ever, or even eat until you feel full. STOP EATING FAST FOOD AND STOP DRINKING SODA! Drink water.
    If any women or men wonder why your spose cheated, its either alcohol abuse, being fat, or you shouldn’t have been wed in the first place.
    Women. Having a kid is no excuse. You are not eating for 2, you are eating for 1.1. How hany 3rd world women do you see gaining 70+ lbs? They don’t have a craving for 3 bags of Dorritos and a quart of Hagen-Daas. They are thankfull for water and having a child that doesn’t die during birth.
    Fucking quit it. Such a basic concept as eating is creating new health problems/parenting problems/social problems. PUT THE FORK DOWN!

    The weightloss industry is a multi-billion dollar a year industry because people want the easy way out. Here is the formula…

    Calories in – calories used = calories gained

    Its real fucking easy to be hungry once in a while. Fat fucks.

  6. 13 August 2014 at 9:34 am

    schade

    well stated, other than a medical condition or mental health disease, there is no excuse for anyone in this nation to be a fat disgusting fuck. I see the fast food industry as horrific as the tobacco industry, they are both trillion dollar a year purveyors of death. The FDA is also a conspirator in this.Its all about money and many are addicted to eating shit just like they are smoking. In both cases, people need to say no.

    generally, i agree that fat fucks are eye sores on society

  7. tetradyne
    15 October 2014 at 11:21 am

    My brothers, I have found my home. Finally someone who is not afraid to speak the truth about the elephant in the room. Pun intended. There are some people with thyroid issues and other health problems that cause them to be fat, but they represent a small fraction of the rest of the “obeasts’, slathering down little Debbie’s and cheeseburgers, making gagging, Oinking noises. I join you now, brothers. Together we shall spread the truth.

  8. Laura
    6 February 2015 at 6:48 am

    Everything about this website disturbs me. It is hard fucking work being fat. Despite all the physical things, good clothes never fitting, getting more tired quicker, etc I hate myself. It’s not good when look into the mirror and think “ew I didn’t know people could be that ugly”. It really does nothing for ones self esteem and it really doesn’t make me feel the urge to “put down the Big Mac and get off the couch” (as I’m sure you’d so eloquently put it) when people like you say those things. Really all it makes me do is feel sorry for you if you think that you can go about life saying any of what you’ve written on this horrifying blog in real life. I see you as an immature ‘upper middle class’ (not exactly sure why your class impacts on your oppinion on oeople being fat, perhaps you can enlighten me) person with little to no understanding of how difficult it is to carry around an extra 40kg wherever you go. Also, I’ve seen most of my family struggle and struggle with their weight so if you think it’s easy, try losing 60kg instead of a measly 2 or so. Even I can loose that. Honestly, I believe you’re the disgusting one.

    Sincerely,
    17 year old 90kg girl from Sydney
    (Have a nice day arsehole. Sorry I was trying to be relatively polite but on account of you being an arsehole I couldn’t help myself)

  9. Anonymous
    8 February 2015 at 8:38 am

    I like turtles….

    • M.
      2 January 2017 at 3:11 am

      Good for you. Will that be a cookie or a blowjob?

  10. Anonymous
    8 February 2015 at 9:02 am

    You little narcicistic douche bags make me laugh. While I somewhat agree with the tough love approach, poking fun and humiliation tactics do not work when correcting any addiction. You state that you want overweight individuals to orrect thier bad eating habits, then slander them in attempts to accomplish what? Offer actual advise to them, motivate, be a positive role model. See what I did there? If you are overweight, take only the positive elements from this individuals blog, most of us are capable of losing weight, and you should do it for yourself, not to please others. Simply put, eat lean protiens, vegetables and be active. Avoid fast food, period and drink water, often. You deserve to be healthy, and do not concern yourself with self absorbed, arrogant people like this blogs author, life has a funny way of biting them in the ass. sincerely, Once 287 Now 192

  11. Gioia
    19 February 2015 at 2:55 pm

    love this blog, never trust a fat person!

  12. Name (required)
    19 June 2015 at 8:03 pm

    Yeah, I’m pretty sure you’re gay.

  13. 11 July 2015 at 4:48 pm

    OINK! www,biggerfatterpolitics.blogspot.com

  14. 11 July 2015 at 4:49 pm

    www,BiggerFatterPolitics.blogspot.com

  15. Anonymous
    16 December 2015 at 1:15 pm

    lmao I hope you get diabetes πŸ™‚

  16. dan
    2 April 2016 at 3:18 pm

    You are so full of your self that it is you that people will hate instead of fat people. No wonder you have no girl friend. You asshole!

  17. Mikeschadelovesbigblackcock
    31 July 2016 at 6:12 am

    I bet you don’t mind fat when it’s a big juicy cock deep in your faggot arse.

    • Mikeschadelovesbigblackcock
      31 July 2016 at 6:13 am

      β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–„β–„β–„β–„β–€β–€β–€β–€β–€β–€β–€β–€β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„ β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–€β–€β–„ β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–‘β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–’β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–’β–’β–’β–‘β–ˆ β–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–„β–ˆβ–ˆβ–€β–„β–„β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–„β–„β–„β–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆ β–‘β–„β–€β–’β–„β–„β–„β–’β–‘β–ˆβ–€β–€β–€β–€β–„β–„β–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–ˆβ–„β–„β–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–„ β–ˆβ–‘β–’β–ˆβ–’β–„β–‘β–€β–„β–„β–„β–€β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–‘β–’β–’β–’β–’β–ˆ β–ˆβ–‘β–’β–ˆβ–‘β–ˆβ–€β–„β–„β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–€β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–€β–„β–‘β–‘β–„β–€β–€β–€β–ˆ β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–€β–„β–‘β–ˆβ–„β–‘β–ˆβ–€β–„β–„β–‘β–€β–‘β–€β–€β–‘β–„β–„β–€β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–ˆ β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–‘β–€β–„β–€β–ˆβ–„β–„β–‘β–ˆβ–€β–€β–€β–„β–„β–„β–„β–€β–€β–ˆβ–€β–ˆβ–ˆβ–‘β–ˆ β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–€β–ˆβ–„β–„β–„β–ˆβ–„β–„β–ˆβ–„β–„β–„β–ˆβ–„β–ˆβ–‘β–ˆ β–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–€β–€β–„β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆβ–‘β–€β–€β–ˆβ–€β–ˆβ–€β–ˆβ–ˆβ–‘β–ˆ β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–€β–„β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–€β–€β–„β–„β–„β–ˆβ–„β–„β–„β–ˆβ–„β–ˆβ–„β–€β–‘β–‘β–ˆ β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–€β–„β–„β–‘β–’β–’β–’β–’β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–’β–‘β–‘β–‘β–ˆ β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–‘β–€β–€β–€β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–„β–ˆ

  18. Onepissedoffjew
    9 September 2016 at 11:07 pm

    I bet you jerk your chode to that bronze statue, thinking “man, what I wouldn’t give to get fucked in the arse by a big hunk of fag meat like that”

  19. Chunky and HOT
    25 October 2016 at 10:16 am

    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Are you fucking kidding me?
    I’m heavy, and beautiful. Deal with it fucktard. We aren’t the worthless ones, the losers with nothing better to do than create a bullshit blog about how fat people bother them .. they’re the drains on society. They’re the ones who are worthless.

    Fucking joke. Lol

    • Texan Stan
      2 January 2017 at 3:18 am

      I’m sorry, I didn’t understand that. Just lemme grab my lard translator. Um…oh yes, i think what you’re really saying is: oink oink oink schhhdochsgh snort snort snort, bleat bleat oink snort grunt urg oink. Wee weeeeeeeee wee weeeeeeeeee snort snort snort bleat bleat, weeeeeeeee wee wee weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee SNORT SNORT SCHHDOCGHHHCH GRUNT RUNT?

      • Anonymous
        5 May 2017 at 2:30 pm

        Haha right brotha😎Oink oink I don’t speak fatpig lol …. n yes fat people r ripe n gross tee hee

    • Anonymous
      5 May 2017 at 2:34 pm

      I hope u know how to suk a cock

    • Rockhard
      5 May 2017 at 3:10 pm

      Chunky and Hot? Hahaha, yeah no

  20. Felicity
    13 December 2016 at 10:23 pm

    Fat slayer…..do you know anyone/have a relationship of any kind with anyone that is in an obese category? i.e. family member or friend or work associate or other? How do you deal with those obese people? I would be surprised if you did not know someone who was obese (morbidly obese or higher – not just a bit chunky/frumpy etc – hey, we are all imperfect – except for you of course). I appreciate your opinion and respect it, I just wonder what would happen if someone you knew who was obese would think of this site (yes, I know you wouldn’t/don’t care – but what would say…… “a close relative i.e. sister, parent etc who is obese think of your site?”. Are you willing to share your interactions with obese people that you have to be nice to? There has got be someone obese that you know – surely – that you sort of like. Yes? No? Take care.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

