Home > Fat People, Idiots > Pissed off disgusting pile of lard jiggles his necks on cam

Pissed off disgusting pile of lard jiggles his necks on cam

Oh my fucking god, look at this pathetic piece of shit. All mad because he is a fatass. “Blahh they’re so mean these teenagers calling me fat blaaahh.” YOU ARE FAT. And not ONE DAY should go by without you being shamed for it. I’m openly shaming you right here fatty, because it’s NOT okay to be fat. It’s not okay to be such a selfish, disgusting pile of steaming shit. I hope you die fucker. I hope you don’t have any aspirin and you heart starts to beat at 800 bpm and you die.

Actually, no, I don’t want you to die yet. I want you to see how fucking disgusting you are. Here’s what I’m going to do to your ugly, pathetic self. I’m going to tie you up to a chair (obviously made of some intense steel because you’re so fucking fat) and I’m going to leave you there, with just water, for 3 days straight. You should be incredibly hungry by then, willing to eat anything. And that’s when I’ll do it. I’ll get a crane and knock over the chair since, even though I’m ripped as fuck, I can’t move your disgustingly grotesque body. You’ll be on your back and this is when I’ll execute my plan. I’ll take a knife and fork and I’ll slowly eat a steak in front of you. A 2lb steak, covered in delicious butter and garlic, with a side of buttery asparagus. I’ll just nibble on it bit by bit, until the saliva is literally pouring out of your mouth and covering the floor. And that’s when it begins. I will take the knife, lower it to your fatty stomach, (you’ve already eaten your shirt so your blubbery torso is exposed) and make a small incision. You’ll scream out in pain because you’re a little pussy faggot, and I wont care. I’ll glare at you for a whole minute, no blinking, with a grimacing stare. You will be more afraid more than that time you thought you got AIDS and hypertension from that fat hooker you fucked. You’ll be more afraid than that time you thought McDonalds closed down. You’ll begin to sake uncontrollably, your blubber beginning to ripple. And this is when I’ll dig my hands into that incision and tear your skin apart, goatse-style. I’ll take the fork and knife and begin shoveling this fat into your mouth, making you devour your own odious failure of a body. Eat it fatty, eat it. How does it taste? Do you like to feel your own laziness dribble down your chin? CHEW FATTY CHEW! I will soon discover how poorly these silverware are for massive amounts of shoveling, and I’ll just grab the fat by the fist full and shove it down your throat myself. That will teach you a lesson, moron.

I hope you die, fatty.

  1. kill this fucker
    3 June 2011 at 9:46 pm

    wow someone needs to put that fat piece of shit out of his misery. rofl or maybe not because i bet his heart attack will do him in before we can organize a lynch mob.

    • 3 June 2011 at 11:52 pm

      I agree with the gentleman above. That’s the greatest thing about this movement. We don’t have to kill any of these fat asses because they all do themselves in with their clogged arteries.

      • Anonymous
        16 March 2016 at 9:04 pm

        Holy shit. Litte dark ain’t it?

    • RedFred
      9 September 2016 at 11:05 pm

      Go shove a flaming pitchfork up your ass and jerk off with your moms soiled panties, bitch!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

