Home > Fat People > BitterHappiness’s Introduction

BitterHappiness’s Introduction

Oh god, somebody put this fat gorilla out of his misery.

Before I make my first post on this blog, allow me to introduce myself.  I am BitterHappiness and each week on Saturdays, I will make a post where I rant about fat people, fatness in general, or something related that just disgusts me or that I otherwise find ridiculous.

Let me start off with my hatred off fat people.  Fuck.  Just thinking about those worthless and disgusting pieces of lard makes me writhe in anger.  Writing this post is extraordinarily difficult for me simply because I can’t do it for very long without having to worry about my blood pressure thanks to the despicable nature of the fat.

Why do I hate fat people so much?  For one, I hate being around them.  Not only are they notoriously displeasing to the eye to the point that whenever I see one I need to vomit, they take up a ridiculous amount of space.  Ever taken the bus and had to sit next to the fat person who took up half your seat and then you have to sit on the edge of your seat very uncomfortably?  Or on the plane?  The thing that pisses me off even more about this is the fact that I had to pay the same price for the ride as that fat ass.  Holy fuck do I wish it were legal to hack open these disgusting freaks’ stomachs and rip out all their lard, and then make them swallow it just so they’re aware of how fucking gross they all are.

They also stink.  Yeah, some people in general stink, but fat people especially reek.  Holy shit, I cannot stand to be around somebody fat for longer than 20 seconds.  And yes, fat people do stink a lot more than a normal person – retaining all that fat makes them extra warm, which induces them to sweat a lot more.  Pair that with their ugliness, watching their sickeningly thick thighs rub against each other (which creates friction, thus more sweat), and I don’t understand how anybody could be around such fat ass pieces of shit for very long.

Worse yet, you got their smug attitude.  They have the mindset of a 3 year old, always “me, me, me!”, an atrocious entitlement complex.  If you dare try to rightfully pin the blame of their problems on themselves, they act like you’re the idiot.  What’s that?  It’s everybody’s fault that you don’t have the willpower to resist eating cookies and milkshakes everyday?  You’re fat because you have a genetic disorder that less than 1% of all the United States has, like the entire fat population, 33% of all of the United States, claim they do?

Simply put, if you are fat, fuck you.  And I mean that.  You have wronged me and everybody else in this society by being the disgusting piece of shit you are.  Seriously.  You might be shaking your head right now wondering how your being as repulsive and large as you are effects me or anybody else, but that’s typical of your selfish and self-indulgent nature.  You care about nobody.  You don’t even fucking care about yourself.  You are worthless and you will never amount to anything.  People like you are why our society fails, and you know what?  If you died right now, probably of a heart attack or diabetic shock from being so fat, the world would be a far better place.  If you’re thinking about suicide, then I implore you to do it.  You are a horrible person.

  1. All Fat People Should Die
    4 June 2011 at 10:11 am

    Bravo, BitterHappiness! You hit all the points on why fat people should die! I look forward to reading your future posts.

    • Are You Kidding Me?
      4 June 2011 at 11:28 am

      Seriously? All fat people should die because they smell? Because they take up extra room on the bus? You guys are fucking ridiculous.

      • All Fat People Should Die
        4 June 2011 at 11:43 am

        What is this, the fat sympathy blog? Go cry moar and eat cake fat ass.

      • 4 June 2011 at 12:05 pm

        You trivialize it the reasons to hate fat people, but it’s quite obvious that fat people are a detriment to society if you think about it.

        1) They suck up medical resources. Healthcare is already too expensive in this country. Fat people drive up costs for everyone.
        2) They drive up food prices because they consume so much of it. Their fat asses artificially drive up the demand of food, and these higher prices hurt the starving poor all around the world.
        3) They’re just plain annoying. That’s mostly what I got into in this post.

        Go take your spiel to a “fat tolerance” blog lmao. We’re not here to give you a pat on the back for weighing 400 lbs at 5’5″.

        • Are You Kidding Me?
          4 June 2011 at 12:09 pm

          Firstly, I am NOT fat but it shouldn’t matter even if I was. Secondly, that is such bullshit and you know it. Drive up the costs of food? Healthcare? WTF are you on. I think you’re just looking for an excuse for your bigotry.

          • Fuck Off
            4 June 2011 at 12:56 pm

            you ignorant liberal go fuck right off. bitterhappiness said it perfectly. fat ppl ARE destroying society and your just denying it like all you liberals do

            • Are You Kidding Me?
              4 June 2011 at 1:27 pm

              Learn the difference between “your” and “you’re” and maybe we’ll see about taking you seriously.

              • lol
                4 June 2011 at 2:03 pm

                ITT: grammar nazi

          • 4 June 2011 at 4:09 pm

            Doesn’t matter if you’re fat? God you’re a disgusting freak. I bet it doesn’t matter to you if someone bathes, or puts on clothes, or if they eat spaghetti with their hands.
            It’s called personal appearance and self respect. You may not be obese but you’re probably ugly anyway, there’s no other reason you would apologize for people that aren’t beautiful.

            • Are you Kidding Me?
              4 June 2011 at 5:30 pm

              Seriously? You can control bathing and wearing clothes, but not appearance and often times not even fatness. And even then people have compulsions like overeating that they just can’t control. But you gotta constantly put them down, probably to feel better about your pathetic self rofl.

              • 6 June 2011 at 10:37 pm

                You can control fatness, just eat less and/or move more. And fat people smell bad for reasons stated in the article, not only because they don’t bathe. And they can’t control their overeating because they’re weak, inferior trash that soil the human species.

  2. thank you bitterhappiness
    4 June 2011 at 1:16 pm

    excellent post, sir. i hope these trolls like are you kidding me don’t drive you too far up the wall. 🙂 i’d like to read more from you.

  3. Onepissedoffjew
    24 August 2016 at 1:48 pm

    I bet you all don’t mind fat when it’s in the form of a 27 in big black cock in your mouths. Retards.

  4. Dindutron
    17 March 2017 at 10:55 am

    Stfu you racist ass cracker bitch. Bet your honky mom fucked her own father when she had you, and now you fucking her too. Pink ass, swizzle dick, dog fucking honky ass motherfucka.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

