Home > Fat Apologists, Fat People, Idiots > Jill Filipovic

Jill Filipovic

You may have heard of her.  She runs the blog Feministe.  She’s a self-proclaimed feminist, and if that isn’t enough to indicate just how much of a dumb fucking cunt she is, her fat apologism ought to.  I quote:

“Fat-hate hurts everyone, but it particularly hurts fat women. And it’s hurting fat women in very real ways — they’re poorer, less educated and less successful in the job market because of the culture of shame and judgment we’ve created around weight.”

I nearly shat myself in amusement reading that.  Fat-hate hurts everyone?  Maybe in the delusional minds of fat apologists, but it benefits the rest of society.  Particularly women?  Please, spare me this femtard bullshit; fat men and fat women are equally repulsive and worthless.  Fat women are poorer, less educated, and less successful because of the shame of being fat?  Thank god.  This is exactly how it should be.

Every so often I peruse the fat apology blogs just for the lulz and Jill Filipovic is one of my favorites.  Why?  Because she’s a fat apologist who is fat, but pretends like she’s not but is too afraid to admit this because of her fear of offending the fatties.  It’s so pathetic that I just can’t help it.  If you read enough of her blog, you’ll know exactly what I’m talking about.  Observe:

“And yet I’m the absolute worst when it comes to fat talk. Like many women I have a whole slew of body issues; my weight is always on my mind, and I feel like I’m in a constant battle with my body. I’ve started to make my peace with how I look, and I’ve started to accept the fact that I love physical activity and exercise, I love to eat (and I like to eat food that feels nourishing, clean and healthy), but my body is just a certain build and shape and I’m never going to be 5’10″ and 110 pounds. I can turn things I love — physical activity and food — into things I resent in order to be thinner, but it’s not worth it. I’ve done it, and it makes me unhappy. Deciding “I would rather be happy” sounds simple, but it’s psychologically challenging when for so long I associated happiness with thinness — as in, “I’ll be happy when I’m 20 pounds thinner.” I’m learning how to allow myself to be happy and not thin. It’s a process, though, and as I go through it I still find myself complaining to my friends about the way I look. I also have a group of friends who are mostly very thin — significantly thinner than I am. It can be very difficult to always feel like the “fattest” in the group. And when I spend time with women who are larger than I am, I also find myself feeling envious — of their curves or of the way clothes fit them or of their confidence or of whatever else they have that I don’t. I feel like I never measure up.”

I mean WTF is this shit?  Rofl, she’s talking about happiness when she talks about fatness and being thin.  Happiness?  What, so you only want to be thin so you can indulge yourself, like the fatty who indulges herself with a milkshake?  Yeah, this is the kind of shit I’m talking about.

Look at the picture of Jill at the top right of this post.  Do you not see that giant gut of her’s?  Her thighs are big chunks, not small cylinders like a healthy woman’s should be.  Her entire upper body is thick, and by “thick” I mean repulsively large, not some “hot, curvy” type of meaning black women so love to use.  We all know that “thick” and “curvy” are code words for morbidly obese.

Kids, be warned; you are witnessing bigfoot in the flesh.

The image of Jill on the left serves to reemphasize these disgusting features.  You can see that it’s not just her thighs which are sized like an elephant’s, but her arms as well.  She’s short and very pudgy – she’s about 5’2” and judging by her appearance weighs probably around 150 – 160 lbs.  That’s a BMI of 29.3, which is very disgusting, it’s basically obese.  Pair that with a fat nose and butt ugly face like an echidna’s, and totally red in a most ugly fashion, and she could give some of the fattest and ugliest a run for their money in the vomit inducing contest.

Back in the day, Jill used to be all the rage on AudoAdmit, a message board for law students that preserves the anonymity of its users.  She apparently gained some notoriety because she modeled for her friend in a bikini (eww), which she shamelessly allowed to circulate the board.  I suppose in her younger days she looked passable, but Jill’s almost 30 now and her old age has taken a toll on her appearance.

This is all why I love Jill so much.  It’s fucking rich.  She talks about how she deliberately seeks out some of the fattest and largest of her friends and puts herself next to them in public so she looks skinnier, and then goes back to her blog to apologize for it.  It’s absolutely pathetic, why would you deny your innate human desire to be healthy, and furthermore, why on earth would you apologize for it?  Jill, if you’re reading this, you should embrace it and not be ashamed to burn your excess fat so you can have a fit and attractive body like your sister.  Fat apologism is so poisonous for this reason; it holds us back from being healthy.  You should cut out all the vegan bullshit in your diet, abide by a diet as close to the natural one our bodies evolved on as much as possible by eating lots of juicy meat and fish, work out and build some muscle in it all, disassociate yourself from every elephant-woman you think is your friend, and then report back to your blog raving about how proud you are that you burned that disgusting fat and regained some semblance of your younger and better appearance.

But I know you won’t do that.  It perplexes me why a woman wouldn’t wish to maximize her self-worth as much as possible by caring about her body and appearance.  I don’t understand why she’d prefer to just let it all go, as if she’s too apathetic to care.  This is why fat people are so offensive; their lack of concern about themselves and others is just plain disgusting.  You’ll probably go on and on, Jill, ranting and bemoaning about the sexism and discrimination fat women rightfully face, but never doing a thing to lift a finger and improve your own individual self.  And this is why you’re so amusing to me; you are a microcosm of every fat person alive, looking to blame everybody but themselves for their own obesity.

Keep shamelessly stuffing your face, fatty.

  1. 26 June 2011 at 12:17 pm

    Sorry I’ve been away BH, but nice post. It’s always great to see another fat person get vilified for their disgusting habits. If only we had the resources to do it to all of them…

    • 26 June 2011 at 12:56 pm

      Pretty lol when she tries to deny responsibility for her fat disgusting self by pretending the pictures were photoshopped:
      https://wehatefatpeople.wordpress.com/2011/06/26/my-pictures-were-photoshopped-the-new-fat-denial-tactic/

      • Brandy
        28 June 2011 at 2:47 pm

        You’re joking, right? I suppose I’m meant to believe that the door she’s standing in front of in photo #2 is warped like that naturally.

        • 28 June 2011 at 8:00 pm

          even inanimate objects are repulsed by her ass

          • 28 June 2011 at 8:36 pm

            What wouldn’t be? Her every step likely shakes the ground with the force of the earthquake that leveled Haiti last year.

    • 15 March 2013 at 2:23 pm

      God you people are disgusting. You obviously do not have a single interesting, intelligent or sensitive bone in your body. Truly disgusting. You must all have such crap lives, that you feel the need to try and make others feel bad, it really just shows your own insecurities and shitty personalities.

  2. rebe
    1 July 2011 at 4:33 pm

    As a lifelong friend of Jill, I can testify, that while jill is a self-proclaimed foodie, she is NOT fat. You’re not even good at photoshopping her to twice her size, asshole.

    • 1 July 2011 at 5:47 pm

      A “foodie”? WTF is this? Some new term fatties use to express how much they love food but try to claim they’re not fat? Rofl, food isn’t something to indulge yourself in, it’s something to sustain yourself. The only people who indulge in food for the simple enjoyment of it are FAT, end of.

  3. 5 July 2011 at 1:54 pm

    Great blog you guys. I found your site accidentally; one of the lawyers who chats on my hatesite mentioned Jill Filipovic on the topic of slutty feminists (apparently an AutoAdmit poster used “Jill Filipovic’ Anal Beads” as his handle for awhile, and we concluded that where there’s smoke, there’s fire re: whore rumors)

    Anyway, your blog entry is the first search engine result for her name. That’s pretty awesome. I hope your campaign of shame motivates women everywhere to forsake the cake. JF looks pretty acceptable to me (not considering the lawyer/feminist dynamic), so hopefully she gets her act together and does some barbell lunges in the gym to shake off her rust. Don’t trust my tastes though; I am pumped full of test enanthate and my standards are way low because of it.

    • 7 July 2011 at 7:05 pm

      I just saw that. Lol that’s good. Her fat and disgusting self is the first thing anybody should read about when they want to learn more about her.

      But rofl at the idea that a self-proclaimed “foodie”, feminist, and fat apologist is going to improve her body. Femtards like her will tell you that you’re the problem, that you should find fat women like herself beautiful, as opposed to facing reality. They can’t stand it when the world doesn’t bend over backwards to them and cater to their every desire, calling that “sexist”.

  4. 24 July 2011 at 5:07 am

    I have bookmarked wehatefatpeople.wordpress.com for future referrence

  5. Anonymous
    3 August 2012 at 2:47 pm

    You are so rude. What gives you the right to say things like that about a woman who did absolutely nothing to you? Im not saying that she isnt fat, just that you have no right to make a post like this about her. How would you feel if someone did that to you? And you dont have even the slightest way to back yourself up. Lets see some pictures of you, you son of an ugly bitch.

  6. d
    28 January 2013 at 1:21 pm

    You guys should google her. These pictures are really hideously photoshopped…it’s funny at least!

  7. moeman
    1 June 2014 at 3:26 pm

    Lmfaoooo rofll hahaha WOW I laughed the whole way reading this..this shit is epic. .that no good man hateing pig deserved to be put on blast good job author

  8. Anonymous
    16 October 2014 at 12:14 am

    dear fathater. I write this in hope you will respond to it as civilly as I am writing right nowwith a few queries I hope you will answer with all haste.

  9. Mike
    8 June 2015 at 6:19 pm

    I googled her. Shes actually really fucking ugly, and she has a body that…well it has no shape, she has no tits, just a wide, flat ass, and a really unattractive face.

    I actually thought she wasn’t all that bad in the face until I googled her name and saw her up close. Someone actually will fuck that? I don’t believe it…

    Gotta love all these butthurt ham planets chiming in that “she isn’t fat” and “how dare you!” well.. she isn’t skinny, I know that much from my own observations, nor is she even close to being in shape, or well…pretty for that matter.

  10. Me
    29 November 2016 at 5:27 am

    I just googled her images, I just looked at one in front og the door, but the googled one isn’t warped. Clearly, the photo on this site has been manipulated to make her look like shit. I really don’t know who she is, and I don’t care. I was looking up other stuff about fat people when I landed herd and then wasted my time reading this crap… so, I wasted a few more minutes and found a picture of her in the same outfit, standing in the doorway, not nearly as fat as the photo here. What the hell is your point? WTF!!! so you hate her, we get it. Get a life.

  11. Anonymous
    7 May 2017 at 1:07 am

    Damn that bitch has arms bigger than my legs shit they’re long too way to fuckin long damn Orangutang arms shit can you imagine trying to lift those off your pillow when she’s hogging the double king notice I said your pillow I wouldn’t allow that arm dragging fat bitch near my 20 yr old sleeping bag 🙂

  12. RedFred
    15 May 2017 at 9:28 pm

    Fuck you you cowardly pussy piece of shit. Hope you and your gay lover Bittersweet die from herpititaids.

    • Onepissedoffjew
      15 May 2017 at 9:35 pm

      Herpititaids? Lmffao you got me in stitches mate!

  1. 26 June 2011 at 12:50 pm
  2. 23 July 2011 at 2:54 pm

Leave a Reply

