Home > Fat Apologists, Fat People, Idiots > “My Pictures Were Photoshopped!! :(“: The New Fat Denial Tactic?

“My Pictures Were Photoshopped!! :(“: The New Fat Denial Tactic?

I don’t ordinarily post on Sundays but today I’ll make an exception.  Apparently Jill Filipovic had responded to the post I made yesterday and here’s what she said:

Photoshopped?  Lolwut?  You mean to say the pictures I pulled straight from your Flickr account were photoshopped?

This is something fatties in denial will do.  You show them unflattering pictures of themselves and point out their disgusting features, and they’ll all tell you it’s photoshopped.  It’s pathetic.  They’re too afraid to admit it and face the reality.  None of it was photoshopped, and if you think it was, you’re a filthy fat apologist.  You enable these fatties to go on about their business thinking “oh, I’m not fat because those pictures were photoshopped” when they’re not.

Still don’t believe me?  This time I’ll just link to Flickr pictures.  How about this one.  You can see that she has a potbelly she’s hiding under those clothes and thighs that are thicker than an elephant’s.  Don’t forget the big booty!  She’s always showing off that food, her and any fatty’s most favorite thing in the whole world.  Not to mention, it’s a great view of that ugly echidna-like face and nose of her’s, eww.

Now am I being a little unfair?  I dunno, but she can sure chug it like a man, which is cool and what most any guy would desire in a female, but is perhaps where she got that potbelly of her’s (this is why you don’t date women who are heavy drinkers, men).  She does have nice hair, which she uses to hide that fat ugly face of her’s (and speaking of photoshop, you only get that gleam in your eye from that program… hmm, you have much explaining to do Jill…).

See, I don’t need to photoshop any of Jill’s pictures to make my point, as I demonstrated here, and I have not done anything to those pictures.  I took them straight from her Flickr account, as I have with the ones she claims I photoshopped – and this is assuming she hasn’t photoshopped her own pictures of herself!  But I’m not trying to make it about that because her pictures are ugly enough even if she had photoshopped them to make herself look slightly more pleasing to her internet fandom.  Jill, before you point fingers at everyone else to blame like I know you feminists love to do, maybe for once take responsibility for yourself.  I didn’t make your body look fat in photoshop.  You did, by overeating all the wrong foods, and it’s disgusting.  You go around showing yourself off but ugh, no one wants to look at your fat ass Jill.  So quit claiming we’re out to make you look fat because you look fat enough by yourself!  I think the whole world would be much happier were you to lock yourself in your apartment and never show your fat self.  You’d be doing us all a big favor.  Until then…

Om nom nom nom, keep stuffing your ugly face, fatty.

  1. Laura
    21 July 2011 at 4:40 pm

    You should be ashamed of yourself!

    • 22 July 2011 at 3:35 pm

      Who should be ashamed exactly? I’m assuming you’re meaning us, and to which I’d ask what do we have to be ashamed of exactly? I’m not some kind of ugly disgusting hippo who everyone laughs at. Rather, I worked hard for the mind blowingly sexy body I have and I love showing it off and motivating people to improve theirs. If anything, I have everything be proud of, whereas people like this Jill tard have everything to be ashamed of.

  2. 25 February 2012 at 11:11 am

    She’s not even that fat. I was expected those repulsive 300 pound behemoths, but nope.. she just looks…normal… And why do you always need to comment on this so called “sexy body” you have? Most men that truly have a sexy body don’t brag about it as much as you do. They don’t need to show it off because they know about it already. It’s almost as if you are the fat ass lazy person sitting at home on the computer and pretending to be like the fit, sexy guys that make fun of your real self. You never know, since it’s the internet. Even if you were fit (and I’m assuming your not) I would never go out with a man like you because you are so shallow. I don’t like the idea that people can be so lazy that they can barely move, but who gives a shit? I don’t need this “I motivate others to have nice bodies” bull crap, because if that were really true, you wouldn’t disrespect overweight-obese people to such an extent. Plus, I am still wondering if you are truly who you say you are “Mr sexy bod.” I applaud you however, because without this blog’s controversial topic, it would probably get zero views. I’m off to swim laps at the gym, instead of waste mt lousy time on here criticizing your lazy butt. Good luck with your lame ass site, fat ass xD

  3. 25 February 2012 at 11:15 am

    P.S You know it’s illegal to post pictures up of people on a website like this without their consent right? I hope you do…

    • Emily
      8 June 2015 at 6:13 pm

      No it isn’t, actually. Nobody, and I mean nobody believes that you actually workout sara. Youre a dumb fat cunt who sits infront of the computer all day shoving shit into her fat ugly mouth.

      • RedFred
        9 September 2016 at 10:32 pm

        It’s hell of a lot better than shoving HIV positive dicks into your holes and swallowing gallons of semen daily. Daddy pop ur cherry dearie? How’d it feel?

  4. Yo
    18 January 2013 at 8:13 pm

    Are you kidding me?
    She’s not all that fat, and is definitely not ugly. She looks kind of like Scarlett Johansen in that picture with the bread.

  5. Koko the Bear
    25 February 2014 at 12:59 am

    Dude…she’s not all that fat. Really. I came here with expectations of seeing a whale, not a normal person. Next time, choose your victims more wisely.

  6. James Wallace
    30 November 2014 at 6:02 pm

    she’s a fucking landwhale. IDK why no one else seems to think so.

  7. Meep
    21 February 2016 at 2:41 pm

    Wow this is dumb. Have you actually ever met her? She weighs like 100 pounds. What’s up with the weird photoshopping to try to make her look fat?

  8. RedFred
    24 August 2016 at 2:10 pm

    The sooner someone murders your entire imbred family and makes you fuck all of their corpses, the better off this world will be. Hope someone sets your mum on fire and makes you watch!

  9. Anonymous
    22 September 2016 at 5:14 pm

    Your posts are the greatest thing ive ever read.

  10. Micheal Sanchez
    15 May 2017 at 9:21 pm

    Lol, just when I thought the author of this cancerous blog couldn’t get any more pathetic. This is actually quite humorous, not the photo, but the lengths some ppl go just to get attention over the Internet.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

