Home > Fat People, Idiots > Some Lulz

Some Lulz

Hello all, I’m filling in for Fat Slayer today because he’s busy, you know with booty calls and whatnot.  With such a buff physique that makes you so popular and sexually in demand, it can be a bit difficult to always be available on this blog.  As my time is rather limited as well (much for these same reasons), I have quickly put together some funny videos of fat people for your enjoyment.

Warning!  Videos contain an excessive number of repulsive fatties.  Not intended for the easily nauseated!

These first two contains videos of fatties failing.  We all know that it’s always funnier when a fatty fails.

These next two videos contain fatties being hilariously stupid, as they always are.  If you are uncertain about fat people being dumber than the rest of the population, these videos should prove it beyond all reasonable doubt.

The last video is rofl.  Fatties are not smooth and they repulse everyone they show interest in.  Every fatty acts just like that man, and the woman’s pretty fat herself.

EDIT:
one more…

  1. Bernard
    29 June 2011 at 10:50 am

    I apologize in advance for this comment being off topic.

    I came across this site yesterday after Melissa McEwan retweeted something whining about this place from that fat femcunt, Jill Filipovic.

    Once or twice a week I’ll visit Melissa McEwan’s blog that she calls Shakesville (http://shakespearessister.blogspot.com/). I go there for laughs. I assume you’re familiar with McEwan, but in case you aren’t, she’s your typical fat apologist who also finds bigotry, misogyny, and rape in almost everything. Her outrage amuses me.

    Even if you have heard of McEwan, chances are you haven’t read through her “Feminism 101” drivel and come across this little fat apologist gem:

    “On Being Fat: Iain watches me bounce around the store like a coked-up pinball. I complain about the cuts of the clothes; I point out how the biggest sizes are the first gone; I grouse that the prints aren’t flattering to large bodies; I note the preponderance of empire waists and the lack of diversity in lengths and shapes of clothes, as if fat female bodies are all shaped the same, as if fat women shouldn’t even try to make their bodies look good. I’m trying to be analytical, to intellectualize what, precisely, about this experience is anxiety-provoking. When we get to the car, despite my best efforts, I cry.”

    Boo fucking hoo, you fat bitch. I can’t tell you how hard I laughed when I read that. If she wants to intellectualize what makes her experience anxiety-provoking, she should stop denying the obvious and realize that her limited choices of clothes are a direct result of her being a morbidly obese, disgusting, smelly minority that usually doesn’t care what it looks like. Choices of clothing aren’t limited because anyone hates fat people. While fat people deserve to be hated, other normal people still need to make a living. The capitalist society we live in caters to fat people’s need, which is food and only food. Have you seen a Burger King commercial lately? If fat people cared as much about their appearance as they do about the 1,140 calorie Triple Whopper, they’d have more to pick from when shopping for clothes.

    McEwan is a rape victim, and while rape victims deserve our sympathy, there is a line that should be drawn. Getting raped isn’t an excuse to get fat.

    Anyway, I just wanted to say thanks for being here.

  2. 29 June 2011 at 12:27 pm

    Excellent post Bernard. The entire quote is laughable, but this part made me pee a little:
    “as if fat women shouldn’t even try to make their bodies look good” By all means, fatty, make yourself good. I want to see more hot girls in the world, so does any sane heterosexual male.
    The problem isn’t clothes though, moron, it’s the physical appearance. Eat less and move more and you’ll make your body look good, or as close as you can get after stretching your skin out.
    Honestly fat fucks, you may not care about being fat now, because you’re idiots, but eventually if you do manage to get some sense and lose some weight, your skin will be loose and nasty. The longer you wait the uglier you’ll forever be.

  3. 29 June 2011 at 12:30 pm

    I googled that girl you quoted Bernard and this is what I found:

    Needless to say I just lost my lunch

  4. Bernard
    29 June 2011 at 1:30 pm

    Thank you, Fat Slayer.

    One thing that fat McEwan cunt does is post “trigger warnings” before mentioning anything that anyone might find even mildly offensive. For example, she’ll write “Trigger Warning for body policing” before quoting an article where a health expert has the audacity to tell someone that Twinkies that are deep fried in lard shouldn’t be a regular part of a child’s diet.

    Since you’re familiar with Jill Filipovic, I’d assumed you were familiar with Shakesville. I hadn’t realized that my comment might make you google “Melissa McEwan” and see her fat ugly face for the first time. I should have posted a trigger warning. I’m sorry she made you vomit. I wish someone had warned me before I first saw a picture of her.

    If you (or anyone reading this) would like to know more about Shakesville, I’d suggest their Encyclopedia Dramatica page:

    http://encyclopediadramatica.ch/Shakesville

    • 29 June 2011 at 3:58 pm

      Yes, I’m somewhat familiar with Melissa McEwan, but I don’t regularly read her stuff. I tend to favor Jill Filipovic more because in some regards she’s sensible, others she’s a complete retard. I attribute that to her lawyer training, as opposed to most of these femtards who only know women’s studies rofl. At least with Jill I don’t vomit in my mouth every time I peruse her blog, which makes finding out more about what’s being said in the femtard blogosphere a little easier and manageable.

  5. 29 June 2011 at 3:17 pm

    I have very limited experience with feminism; for that, BH is your man. I skimmed the site itself and I skimmed the ED article, but I was already convinced she’s full of shit because she stuffs her face with it 24/7. It’s interesting nonetheless.
    People like that are simply pathetic. They are living in a fantasy world.

  6. 29 June 2011 at 3:51 pm

    Trigger warnings are actually a good idea. We need a fucking trigger warning before we post a beast like Melissa McEwan’s photos. I need to know if I’m going to feel sick to my stomach or not, because if I look at those pictures just after I eat lunch I think I’ll lose it all.

    • Bernard
      29 June 2011 at 6:25 pm

      I’d really appreciate trigger warnings, especially when it comes to cunts who look like Melissa McEwan. Depending on my mood this blog will either make me laugh, nod in agreement to common sense fat talk, or leave me nauseated, angry, and depressed.

      I agree that Jill Filipovic can be somewhat reasonable, which is why I mostly avoid Feministe. I prefer the angrier, hostile, constantly-offended-to-the-point-where-they-seem-like-they’ll-commit-an-act-of-violence feminist whores like McEwan. I don’t appreciate women like Jill Filipovic adding any kind of legitimacy to feminism. Feminism has been hijacked by the McEwan-like crowd and should be viewed that way as a whole.

      Just to be clear, I make a personal distinction between feminism and women’s rights. Any man who has a wife, mother, girlfriend, sister, or female friend should recognize that women should be treated equally, at least legally. I don’t expect the male/female double standard when it comes to sex to go away, nor do I care one way or the other. Unless I’m gonna fuck the broad, I don’t give a shit about her promiscuity. To me, female promiscuity is like fag marriage: do what you want, who cares? But I don’t expect the world to change because of my opinions, and there’s no inequality when it comes to “slut shaming” that warrants a legal remedy.

      Speaking of feminism and “slut shaming,” are you familiar with SlutWalks? If you’re not and want a few laughs, just google them. About a week ago I noticed the name of the organizer for Philadelphia’s SlutWalk in a news story. I googled her, found her Twitter page, and she’s exactly the kind of woman who’d you expect to be organizing a SlutWalk. Selected tweets:

      I am so fucking pissed off.

      Christ, no wonder I thought I was a taco-exclusive lady. Men are fucking dicks, for real.

      Today sux teen angst teen angst teen angst

      Everything is much more difficult than it already was….fuck.

      Dear Tweeters: I am so fucking stupidly happy right now, it’s not even funny.

      maybe I should quit smoking. tonight.

      Well. So much for quitting last night. Maybe if this morning wasn’t fucking awful.

      I am having the worst day ever.

      cried far too much today. dammit.

      DAMMIT I KNEW I was just a walking bag of hormones this week….too much, too much, too much.

      I’m done crying. Now I’m fucking pissed.

      Just kidding. I really am a mess. I just can’t stand feeling ignored.

      Just saw a defund planned parenthood bumper sticker. I would have started a fight with the car owner but he was old as dirt.

      Blew it with another hot dude WHO ACKNOWLEDGED me…maaaan, he was real fine.

      Oh my god he was the HOTTEST BEARDED TATTOOED MAN I’VE EVER SEEN LIKE UNF

      Didn’t take me long at all to get on absolutely everyone’s nerves.

  7. Onepissedoffjew
    24 August 2016 at 1:36 pm

    You think deleting my comment will make me go away faggot? I know you enjoy filling your arsehole with gallons of negro cum every day. I’m guessing daddy touched your bum as a lad. Pity. Oh well, keep deleting my comments, and I’ll keep reposting. I’m not going anywhere brony cunt. I’m here to stay until you choke on a 25 inch negro cock and die.

    • RedFred
      24 August 2016 at 1:40 pm

      Onepissedoffjew+ you’re my hero:) this guy needs to have his house burned down and his mom killed. Haha.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

