Home > Fat People, Other, Stories > This is What Fatties Have Reduced American Cinema To

This is What Fatties Have Reduced American Cinema To

Hollywood these days is a shadow of its former self.  No longer can we go to a cinema and expect to enjoy a quality film such as Singin’ in the Rain, North by Northwest, or The Searchers.  Clearly, American film has degraded and just about everything that comes out of Hollywood Is complete garbage.  What happened?  Did the directors just run out of ideas?  Nope, that’s not it.  The fatties got to the movie industry.

I was rudely reminded of such last night.  I was out on a date with a girl I wanted to fuck.  I didn’t want to see a movie because I figured it was probably going to be shit like all these modern films are, but she really wanted to see one complete with the begging, pleading, and whining like a two year old, so being the gentleman that I am, I took her to the movie theater.  Since I didn’t give a shit, I let her choose the movie.  She chose Zookeeper, which just opened last night.  Big fucking mistake.  Men, take note of my experience here; never let the female you go out with decide what you two do or what movie you to see if you go to one.  Be in control.  I got lazy and apathetic, and thus I paid the price.

When she chose, I didn’t notice that it was the new Kevin James movie.  I watched his previous movie Paul Blart: Mall Cop that my friend pirated (no way we’d give money to such a disgusting film).  God what a stupid film that was.  I couldn’t watch it for longer than 15 minutes, it’s about some fatty who can’t make it as a regular cop because he can’t pass the fitness test, so he becomes a mall cop.  This Zookeeper movie was more or less the same.  Kevin James plays his usual fat and disgusting self and then he finds this attractive girl, so in order to win her over he tries to get a better job because his fat loser ass doesn’t make shit working at the zoo.  But the animals at the zoo don’t want that (they probably want to eat him for all that lard in his body and the ease of taking him down, I know I would if I were a lion), so they convince him to stay and try to help the fatty be “smooth” to win her over with his newly found style.  Yeah, at that point, some 15 to 20 minutes into the movie I got up and left.  I was disgusted.  I told the girl I was with I’m going to the bathroom and just ditched her there.  Fuck her.  A girl who wants to see a movie like that isn’t worthy of getting fucked by me.

I didn’t even need to watch the rest of the movie to know everything about it.  It’s the same shit.  Fart jokes, fatty glorification, and all that, complete with the fat ass miraculously getting the hot girl to fall in love with him.  Aww… isn’t that cute? *gag*

LMAO yeah right fatties, this will NEVER happen in real life, no hot girl wants flab on her man.

In all seriousness, it’s disgusting.  Fart jokes and fatty glorification is what Hollywood has become reduced to.  Most Americans these days, particularly the movie-going ones, are fat, so the movie industry has seen fit to pander to this demographic.  They fulfill their fantasies time and again in the most cliché format, with the fat guy overcoming his repulsiveness and somehow winning the hot girl he lusts over.  Of course, Hollywood doesn’t show their sexual encounter, where they’d have to face the grim reality of her learning that the fatty can’t keep it up for longer than 5 minutes without getting a heart attack.  But hey, that wouldn’t fit in with Hollywood’s fatty glorification message.  Hollywood these days is promoting fatties and fat tolerance.  It’s sick.  Go watch Ricky Gervais in The Invention of Lying, Jonah Hill in Superbad, or Zach Galifianakis in any movie, or their predecessors Chris Farley or John Candy in any of their movies (thank god those two are both dead from their obesity).  It’s all about fatty glorification and pandering to fatties.  It makes me want to vomit.

This is what American cinema has been reduced to.  If you want to see good looking people you can look up to in your films, you need to go back 40+ years ago to find those movies.  This is just yet another example of how fatties hurt us all.  Those fat pieces of shit have destroyed a respectable fine art and I hope they burn in hell for it.

  1. Anon
    22 July 2011 at 4:51 pm

    I should just say, to begin with, that I agree with you. I thought ‘Paul Blart: Mall Cop’ was horrible and I have no interest in ever watching ‘The Zookeeper’ because it seems childish and Kevin James’ humor never stirred a reaction in me other than embarrassment for/of him. But this comment isn’t meant for this single post in particular, but for the entirety of your blog.
    Never before have I seen such a blog so full of mindless and yet determined hatred and egotism.
    I would be disturbed if I really didn’t believe that there is something psychologically amiss with you. I understand men can have a seemingly cold way of thinking about women (i.e. ‘I wanted to fuck her’, ‘She didn’t deserve it’), but there’s something deeper about how you present yourself in this blog that is worthy of professional help.

    Of course, I really didn’t have much of a reason for reading your blog, since these entries of yours are directed towards other fit men and I’m a rather wimpish girl (5’5, 112lbs). But I read it out of my own morbid curiosity of what disgustingly horrific things you could say next. In that sense, this was quite entertaining since you always delivered more horrible opinions after another, but in another sense it sparked my interest:

    Why /do/ you hate fat people so much? Why are you so paranoid that ‘fat people’ -and the way you refer to them is strange, as if their extra physiological baggage makes them a different species of human- are ‘taking over’? What harm could the fat cells under their skin have done to you?
    Were you picked on in school by fat kids? Did a fat uncle of yours beat you, or worse? Did a loved one die of an obesity-related sickness? Were you once fat and this is just projected self-hate?
    Or is your life at such an empty state where you can only find entertainment by rallying hatred for people who are dubbed ‘inferior’ to you in society?

    Now I’m not saying I support obesity, far from it. My entire family is obese, excluding myself (though, yes, I used to be one of them), and I have no delusions that they’re ‘perfect the way they are’ or that they don’t need to stop poisoning themselves with junk all the time. I’m not saying fatness is something to be welcomed into our culture or encouraged, in fact I discourage unhealthiness in general. But your behavior as a ‘fit person’ is more embarrassing, more shameful, and so much more disgusting than any amount of physical unhealthiness I have seen or could ever imagine.

    For your sake, and the sake of any future happiness you could ever achieve, I hope you can prioritize and work out your psychological issues as much as you have your body.

    But, oh, by the way, some of the nutritional information on here was actually helpful. So, thank you for that.

  2. Jason Allen
    8 May 2013 at 5:09 am

    Oh my Heavenly Father I just laughed so hard I saw fatty black stars. I think Kevin James is nice looking but I love a fattie, but that comment put me right on toegether hunny.

  3. BeautyNotObesity
    24 July 2014 at 10:37 am

    Some Films leave a Lot to be Desired

    There should be a Film about the health damage Effects of Obesity instead

  4. 2 November 2014 at 11:30 am

    I thought this was a great idea for a website just talk smack about fat peeps. Why did it stop in 2012 did a fat person shit down your throat and it was too much to bear?

  5. Dave
    22 November 2014 at 10:27 pm

    I am a very lucky fat guy with a hot chick that I’ve been with for 20 years, but as well as being fat, I’m hard as fucking nails and would love to see you call me fat to my face. If you spoke to me, you’d see a good lad not a fat lad, maybe you will grow up one day and forgive the fatty that stole your missis.

    • Anonymous
      11 February 2015 at 3:24 pm

      Fuck you fat ass-what kind of bull shit lies dud you tell her to win her to overcompensate for your fat fucking ass you piece of shit.

      • RedFred
        9 September 2016 at 10:19 pm

        Blame yourself for your tiny chode dick. Your just jealous because the only pussy you’ve ever tasted is in the dumpster behind your local Chinese discount buffet.

  6. RedFred
    9 September 2016 at 10:21 pm

    Hello furfag bitchboi. How’s ur moms asshole feeling? Prolly still sore after the brutal cock assault I gave her last night.

  7. Jame Gumb
    3 December 2016 at 2:37 pm

    “Go watch Ricky Gervais in The Invention of Lying, Jonah Hill in Superbad, or Zach Galifianakis in any movie”

    Ricky Gervais does some really nice standup, Superbad was absolutely everything the title made it out to be, and worse, Zach was in some really good films though, like “It’s kind of a funny story”. But then that film is an example of not being about fatties and fatjokes. As soon as that happens it is down the drain it goes.

    Kevin James sucks. Paul Blart was horrible, the one where he played a fake gay fireman was pretty bad, Zookeeper likely is abhorrent judging from the trailers. Maybe I am a masochist, but I do watch a film before I state it is horrible or not, so I have to go and see Zookeeper. Then again I watched maybe more bad and obscure stuff than the Cinema Snob just to say I saw that so there is that.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

