Home > Fat People, Health, Idiots > How hard is it really to not be a fatty

How hard is it really to not be a fatty

So I went to visit my friend at the beach today but I needed to go to the store. So I’m waiting in line at the checkout and some fat piece of shit walks up behind me. I turned around and looked at the monstrosity and rolled my eyes as I tried to hold back vomit. Fatty got the message of disapproval and said to me ‘Hey, you, mister!’
‘Yes?’ I replied. ‘You’re supposed to have a shirt on inside.’ Now this pissed me off, I’m literally a 10 minute walk from the beach and this piece of shit expects me to put a shirt on just so he doesn’t have to feel insecure about his jelly rolls? ‘Unlike you I don’t make people vomit when I take my shirt off.’ Fatty muttered something under his breath and shook his head like the little bitch he was. As I was walking out of the store he yelled to me ‘you know, not everyone is obsessed with looking good, some of us don’t have time for that crap’
I laughed it off at first and then I started to think about what he was talking about on the way back. What exactly was taking up all of his time that required him to eat massive amounts of food? I couldn’t think of anything, because he’s an idiot and doesn’t know anything.
You can be relatively sedentary, and with a good diet, never get fat. Of course you’ll look weak, but you won’t be fat, and you can achieve this by using my simple dietary guidelines.
Now why the hell are fat people so completely ignorant of the fact that good health literally takes negligible amounts of time from their day and money from their pockets?
A little exercise here and there isn’t too much to ask for, maybe an hour a week would be enough if you just wanted to have a slightly athletic body, and eating less food actually saves money. Water is probably the cheapest drink and it’s also the healthiest. Instead of scarfing down donuts eat a salad. You stick it in your mouth, chew it, and eat it. You do NOT have to go to the end of the earth just to eat a healthy meal. You don’t really have to go out of your way to eat healthy, and you feel better after eating a nice, healthy, nutrient-dense meal compared to shoving pizzas down your throat and washing your mouth with coca cola. Honestly, you fat fucks have probably not felt the fullness of nutrient satiety since you drank from your mom’s tits. There’s two types of fullness – where your stomach is literally full in volume, and when your body has determined that the meal you ate gave adequate levels of nutrition.
The trick is to eat nutrient-dense foods without much calories, like vegetables. I try to eat 50% of my food as vegetables, 40% as meat and fats, and the rest as other foods like fruit and nuts. I don’t have to run a mile to some obscure store to get the food I need. I do have an intense workout regime, but I could stay reasonably fit on 3 hours a week, which the typical fatty spends watching tv every day.

Healthy people aren’t obsessed with being healthy, fat people are obsessed with getting fat.

Categories: Fat People, Health, Idiots
  1. Anonymous
    4 August 2011 at 8:31 am

    You can be fairly lean on a shit diet and sedentary lifestyle; it worked that way for me up until a month ago when I decided to stop being skinny.

  2. 2 September 2011 at 2:51 am

    This is true, I have a very sedentary lifestyle because of hip and back problems when giving birth to my second child. I am not thin but I am not obese either. I weigh 165lbs and i am 5 ft 7 in height. I have had 2 children. My husband has been my caregiver for almost years and I am grateful to have him love and care for me.
    So how does someone who barely gets to move around, not get fat. Simple, I very rarely eat junk food. I stop eating when I am full. Fat people ‘and’ Lazy people piss me off. They have no idea how lucky they are to have the bodies that they have but then they just waste it away by eating crap, its disgusting and I have absolutely no respect for fat people.

    • Anonymous
      28 April 2013 at 6:38 am

      Exactly. I’ve been laid up a few times in my life (surgery, injuries) and the ONLY time I gained weight being sedentary was the one time I ate like crap.

  1. 5 August 2011 at 11:12 pm

Leave a Reply

